Palmer’s products!

Hola mama’s πŸ€—

Last week a small package delivered to my doorstep from palmer’s 😍 I was curious to know what’s inside it. There was two new products that will help you repair you hair and skin in seconds.

The first product was body lotion with coconut oil 😍 and vitamin E. Coconut oil is very beneficial for our body and when I gave this body lotion a try I noticed the difference after every application πŸ‘ and believe me this is not only my opinion I asked my mom and my sister to give it a try for a couple of days and they had noticed the same ☺️.It nourish your skin, keep it smooth and the smell is divine πŸ’•.

The second product which I loved 😍 was the hair protein pack with coconut milk, keratin and silk protein.. How  to use it: after washing your hair with your shampo you apply a small quantity of the protein and cover your hair with it. Then keep it for 10 minutes then wash it off with water ❀️.  (You can use it twice a week) It restores and replenishes dry or damaged hair. I just love it and felt the result from the first time 😍, with this humid weather this protein is a must πŸ’•.

This is not a new thing to expect from palmer’s company , their products were always a big help for us specially mommies, so the best is always expected from them ☺️.

Can’t wait to hear your reviews about these two products 😍
Until next time 😘.

XOXO

Mommy & Yoyo

3 thoughts on “Palmer’s products!

  1. Vow that’s great and worth a try indeed. I used Palmers before and of course know what results it gives. I got rid of my stretch marks

    Like

  2. I used palmers stretch markscream its too good and vireman e loction i realy love gor this peoduct plzsend me too this sample

    Like

Leave a comment